sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (193)

Easter at the Rez: Practicing Resurrection
Luke 24:36-48 (Part of the Practicing Ressurection series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Lent: The Way of the Cross series).
Preached by Julie Burn on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lent
Jeremiah 31:31 - 3 John 31:34 (Part of the Lent: The Way of the Cross series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lent
John 3:14-21 (Part of the Lent: The Way of the Cross series).
Preached by Julie Burn on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lent
John 2:13-22 (Part of the Lent: The Way of the Cross series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lent
Mark 8:31-38 (Part of the Lent: The Way of the Cross series).
Preached by Julie Burn on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Claim, Calling, and Care
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Claim, Calling, Care series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Claim, Calling, and Care
John 4:1-42 (Part of the Claim, Calling, Care series).
Preached by Julie Burn on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).