sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (257)

Septeber 15, 2019
(Part of the Roots and WIngs series).
Preached by Julie Burn on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
September 8, 2019
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
September 1, 2019
Luke 14:1-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
August 25, 2019
Lamentations 5:1-22 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
August 18, 2019
Lamentations 4:1-22 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
August 11, 2019
Lamentations 3:1-66 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
August 4, 2019
Lamentations 2:1-22 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Steven Andrews on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
July 28, 2019
Lamentations 1:1-22 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jul 21, 2019
1 John 5:1-21 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Julie Burn on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
July 14, 2019
1 John 3:11-4:21 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Rev Lyn Youll Marshall on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).