sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (266)

November 17, 2019
Luke 4:14-21 (Part of the Roots and WIngs series).
Preached by Grace Caldwell-Hill on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
November 10, 2019
Luke 20:27-38 (Part of the Roots and WIngs series).
Preached by Jocelyn Paas on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
November 3, 2019
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Roots and WIngs series).
Preached by Judith and Amanda on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
October 27, 2019
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Roots and WIngs series).
Preached by Jamie Perttula on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Oct 20, 2019
Mark 6:35-44 (Part of the Roots and WIngs series).
Preached by Musu Taylor-Lewis on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Oct 13, 2019
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Roots and WIngs series).
Preached by Julie Burn on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
October 6, 2019
Luke 17:5-10 (Part of the Roots and WIngs series).
Preached by Sherrie-Ann Dash on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
September 29, 2019
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Roots and WIngs series).
Preached by Julie Burn on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
September 22, 2019
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the Roots and WIngs series).
Preached by Garden Team on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Septeber 15, 2019
(Part of the Roots and WIngs series).
Preached by Julie Burn on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).