sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (159)

Pentacost
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter 6
John 14:15-21 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Eaaster 5: Mothers Day
John 14:1-14 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Julie Burn on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter 4 - The Good Shepherd
John 10:1-16 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter 3: The Road to Emmaus
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Julie Burn on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter 2
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Julie Burn on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
(Part of the Beginning with Brokenness series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lent V: The Raising of Lazarus
John 11:1-45 (Part of the Beginning with Brokenness series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lent IV: The Man Born Blind
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Beginning with Brokenness series).
Preached by Julie Burn on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).