sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

Trinity Sunday
John 3:1-17 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
New Year's Eve
Luke 2:22-40 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the King
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Moores Report
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Bonnie and Dave on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pentacost
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Transfiguration
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas II - A time for everything...
Ecclesiastes 3:1-13 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Duke's final words
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Duke Vipperman on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).