sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (28)

June 23, 2019
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
June 16, 2019
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Simon Guillebaud on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
June 2, 2019
Luke 24:44-53 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
January 13, 2019
Luke 3:15-22 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Nov 25, 2018
John 18:33-37 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Creation Care/Garden Sunday
Romans 8:19-24 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Marion Stephens on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Oct 14, 2018
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Oct 7, 2018
Matthew 6:25-33 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reflection
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Bishop Kevin Robertson on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Trinity Sunday
John 3:1-17 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).