sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (23)

Creation Care/Garden Sunday
Romans 8:19-24 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Marion Stephens on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Oct 14, 2018
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Oct 7, 2018
Matthew 6:25-33 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reflection
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Bishop Kevin Robertson on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Trinity Sunday
John 3:1-17 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
New Year's Eve
Luke 2:22-40 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the King
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Moores Report
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Bonnie and Dave on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).