sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

August 25, 2019
Lamentations 5:1-22 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
August 18, 2019
Lamentations 4:1-22 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
August 11, 2019
Lamentations 3:1-66 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
July 28, 2019
Lamentations 1:1-22 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
August 26, 2018
Jonah 4:1-11 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
August 19, 2018
Jonah 3:1-10 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
July 29, 2018
Micah 7:1-20 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
July 15, 2018
Micah 4:9-5:15 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Overview of Old Testament
1 Samuel 3:1-20 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our Astounding God: An Introduction to Habakkuk
Habakkuk 1:1-11 (Part of the Our Astounding God series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).