sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

Claim, Calling, and Care
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Claim, Calling, Care series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Claim, Calling, and Care
Luke 7:17-26 (Part of the Claim, Calling, Care series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Epiphany
Mark 1:4-11 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the King
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith, Hope and Love: Waking to New Life
(Part of the Faith, Hope and Love: Waking to New Life series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's Gospel
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Wonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's Gospel series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life and Community: Suffering
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the Life and Community series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life and Community: Love
1 Peter 3:8-17 (Part of the Life and Community series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life and Community: Church
1 Peter 1:22-2:10 (Part of the Life and Community series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter 6
John 14:15-21 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).