sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

Easter at the Rez: Practicing Resurrection
Luke 24:36-48 (Part of the Practicing Ressurection series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lent
Jeremiah 31:31 - 3 John 31:34 (Part of the Lent: The Way of the Cross series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lent
John 2:13-22 (Part of the Lent: The Way of the Cross series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Claim, Calling, and Care
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Claim, Calling, Care series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Claim, Calling, and Care
Luke 7:17-26 (Part of the Claim, Calling, Care series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Epiphany
Mark 1:4-11 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the King
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Faith, Hope and Love: Waking to New Life
(Part of the Faith, Hope and Love: Waking to New Life series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's Gospel
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Wonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's Gospel series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).