sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (91)

September 1, 2019
Luke 14:1-14 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jul 21, 2019
1 John 5:1-21 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Julie Burn on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
July 7, 2019
1 John 2:7-3:10 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Julie Burn on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
June 30, 2019
1 John 1:1-2:6 (Part of the No Fear in Love: Lessons from 1 John and Lamentations series).
Preached by Julie Burn on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
June 23, 2019
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
June 9, 2019
John 14:8-27 (Part of the Pentacost series).
Preached by Julie Burn on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
June 2, 2019
Luke 24:44-53 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
May 19, 2019
Revelation 21:1-6 (Part of the Easter 2019 series).
Preached by Julie Burn on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Feb 10, 2019
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Epiphany: God in Real Life series).
Preached by Julie Burn on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
January 20, 2019
(Part of the Epiphany: God in Real Life series).
Preached by Julie Burn on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).