sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (73)

Feb 10, 2019
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Epiphany: God in Real Life series).
Preached by Julie Burn on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
January 20, 2019
(Part of the Epiphany: God in Real Life series).
Preached by Julie Burn on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
January 13, 2019
Luke 3:15-22 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
December 30, 2018
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the Advent Conspiracy series).
Preached by Julie Burn on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dec 23, 2018
Luke 1:57-80 (Part of the Advent Conspiracy series).
Preached by Julie Burn on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nov 25, 2018
John 18:33-37 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Oct 7, 2018
Matthew 6:25-33 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
September 23, 2018
Mark 9:30-37 (Part of the Listening to Jesus Together series).
Preached by Julie Burn on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
September 2, 2018
James 1:17-27 (Part of the Listening to Jesus Together series).
Preached by Julie Burn on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
August 12, 2018
Jonah 2:1-10 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Julie Burn on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).