sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (229)

August 26, 2018
Jonah 4:1-11 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
August 19, 2018
Jonah 3:1-10 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
August 12, 2018
Jonah 2:1-10 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Julie Burn on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
August 5, 2018
Jonah 1:1-17 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Julie Burn on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
July 29, 2018
Micah 7:1-20 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
July 22, 2018
Micah 6:1-16 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
July 15, 2018
Micah 4:9-5:15 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Rachel Krohn on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
July 8, 2018
Micah 3:1-4:8 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
July 1, 2018
Micah 1:1-2:13 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Julie Burn on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
June 24, 2018
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the What Kind of King? What Kind of Kingdom? series).
Preached by Julie Burn and Sean Davidson on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).