sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (164)

Lent V: The Raising of Lazarus
John 11:1-45 (Part of the Beginning with Brokenness series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lent IV: The Man Born Blind
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Beginning with Brokenness series).
Preached by Julie Burn on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lent III: Jesus and the Samaritan Woman
John 4:5-42 (Part of the Beginning with Brokenness series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lent II
John 3:1-21 (Part of the Beginning with Brokenness series).
Preached by Julie Burn on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lent I
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Beginning with Brokenness series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Transfiguration
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A New Reality VI
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the Epiphany 2017 series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A New Reality V
Matthew 5:21-37 (Part of the Epiphany 2017 series).
Preached by Julie Burn on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A New Reality IV
Matthew 5:13-20 (Part of the Epiphany 2017 series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A New Reality III
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Epiphany 2017 series).
Preached by Julie Burn on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).