sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (28)

December 29, 2019
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the Light Has Come series).
Preached by Julie Burn on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
December 15, 2019
Matthew 1:18-24 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Julie Burn on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
December 8, 2019
Matthew 3:1-12 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Julie Burn on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Oct 28, 2018
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Overflow: Thriving in God's Grace series).
Preached by Alan Beattie on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Oct 7, 2018
Matthew 6:25-33 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the King
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's GospelWonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's Gospel
Matthew 22:1-15 (Part of the Wonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's Gospel series).
Preached by Julie Burn on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's GospelWonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's Gospel Wonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's Gospel
Matthew 21:23-32 (Part of the Wonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's Gospel series).
Preached by Julie Burn on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's Gospel
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Wonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's Gospel series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's Gospel
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Wonder and Perplexity: Looking at Matthew's Gospel series).
Preached by Julie Burn on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).