sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Easter
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Easter 2018 series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Lent: The Way of the Cross series).
Preached by Julie Burn on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lent
Mark 8:31-38 (Part of the Lent: The Way of the Cross series).
Preached by Julie Burn on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Epiphany
Mark 1:4-11 (Part of the Epiphany series).
Preached by Sean Davidson on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Too Caring for His own Good? A Prophet Without Honour
Mark 5:2-6:6 (Part of the When Jesus "Fails": Regaining Vision & Hope series).
Preached by Julie Burn on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Too Dangerous to Tolerate? Pathology and Politics
Mark 4:35-5:20 (Part of the When Jesus "Fails": Regaining Vision & Hope series).
Preached by Duke Vipperman on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Too Small to Fail? Roots and Wings
Mark 4:21-34 (Part of the When Jesus "Fails": Regaining Vision & Hope series).
Preached by Duke Vipperman on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Too Obscure to Understand? Pondering Parables
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the When Jesus "Fails": Regaining Vision & Hope series).
Preached by Julie Burn on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Too Full of Yourself? Whose family exactly?
Mark 3:1-34 (Part of the When Jesus "Fails": Regaining Vision & Hope series).
Preached by Julie Golding Page on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Too Loose with Company? I'm in with the wrong crowd.
Mark 2:18-36 (Part of the When Jesus "Fails": Regaining Vision & Hope series).
Preached by Duke Vipperman on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).