sermons


Subscribe to full podcast Subscribe to Podcast
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

June 9, 2019
John 14:8-27 (Part of the Pentacost series).
Preached by Julie Burn on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Nov 25, 2018
John 18:33-37 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Julie Burn on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Practicing Resurrection
John 15:9-17 (Part of the Practicing Resurrection series).
Preached by Julie Burn on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter at the Rez: Practicing Resurrection
John 10:11-18 (Part of the Practicing Resurrection series).
Preached by Julie Burn on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lent
John 3:14-21 (Part of the Lent: The Way of the Cross series).
Preached by Julie Burn on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Claim, Calling, and Care
John 4:1-42 (Part of the Claim, Calling, Care series).
Preached by Julie Burn on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Eaaster 5: Mothers Day
John 14:1-14 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Julie Burn on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Easter 2017 series).
Preached by Julie Burn on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lent IV: The Man Born Blind
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Beginning with Brokenness series).
Preached by Julie Burn on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lent II
John 3:1-21 (Part of the Beginning with Brokenness series).
Preached by Julie Burn on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).